Ceramika

Beautiful Hand Crafted Pottery from Catalonia

Welcome to our website!

We offer a range of high quality hand painted ceramics and cookware sourced from different potteries in Catalonia,Northern Spain.

Upcoming Events 2018

 

Most Saturdays throughout the year you can find us at Ely Craft Market, Ely, Cambridgeshire

Woodbridge Regatta, Sunday 17th June on the quay at Woodbridge, Suffolk.

Lakenheath BX, Tuesday 19th June  until Friday 22nd June, Lakenheath Airbase Suffolk.

1st July Ely Aquafest, by the River, Ely Cambridgeshire.

Kent Show, Friday 6th July until Sunday 8th July, Kent Showground Detling, Maidstone Kent.

31st July Wells Carnival, on the Buttlands, Wells next the Sea, 

Norfolk.

Cromer Carnival Sunday 12th August until Wednesday the 15th August

Aldeburgh Carnival Saturday 18th August until Monday 20th August

Bury St Edmunds Food and Drink Sunday 26th August until Monday 27th August on Angel Hill.


Woodbridge Maritime Saturday September 8th until Sunday September 9th.

Ramstein Bazaar, Ramstein Airbase Germany. Wednesday 12th September until Sunday 16th September.



More dates and events coming soon